Tracklist from Raveisland, Oulu (11-07-2010)

Posted Tuesday, July 13th, 2010 12:10 am

I played at the main open air stage at Raveisland Festival held in my hometown Oulu. The weather was great, the stage was brilliant and even though the place wasn’t exactly packed, I had a great time. Here’s the tracks I played (might be some errors due to random memory fails lol).

01 Squeeeze – Doop (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Tiger Records]
02 Sander Van Doorn – Reach Out [Doorn Records]
03 Funkagenda РNobody Listens To Techno feat. MC Flipside  [Toolroom]
04 Josh Green – Insane [Tool Records]
05 Dennis De Laat – Sound Of Violence (Filthy Rich Remix) [Confidence]
06 Robyn Dancing – On My Own (Michael Woods Remix) [Konichiwa]
07 LeRon & Yves Eaux, Luke Star – Fashionized [Mashtronic]
08 Timo Juuti – Hypoactive [Wicked Recordings]
09 BSOD – Saws & Squares [Play Digital]
10 Avicii – Ryu (Laidback Luke Edit) [Mixmash]
11 Playton – Silence (Timo Juuti Remix) [Nellie Recordings]
12 Big World, Denis The Menace – The First Rebirth [Axtone Records]
13 Crystal Waters, Tristan Garner РGypsy Woman 2009  [Nervous]
14 Ellrich & Plaice – Fucking Society (Olav Basoski Mix) [Doorn Records]
15 ID – ID (Timo Juuti Remix) [ID]
16 Mike Shiver vs Fandy – Sique (Sami Saari Remix) [Captured Music]
17 Tim Berg – Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix) [PinkStar Records]
18 Swedish House Mafia – One [Swedish House Mafia Records]

Tracklist of my Guest Mix @ IBMOBM

Posted Wednesday, April 28th, 2010 10:01 pm

I had the pleasure of doing a 1 hour Guest Mix for Chantola’s I BRING MY OWN BACKGROUND MUSIC radioshow aired on Due to great feedback and requests I’ll post the tracklist. I was going to advertise the show a bit earlier, but unfortunately there’s so much stuff going on right now that I simply forgot. Maybe I’ll be able to put it online later :) (Read more…)